The Daily Post

There are nearly two million new blog posts published on WordPress.com every single day. Multiply that by 365 and, once your dizziness wears off, you might shake your head in amazement. We often do. Yet we all still manage to find the bloggers who speak to us the most, the ones whose voices and whose take on the world we always want to hear. Here are some of our favorites from 2015.

cheri new gravatar 2015

Cheri Lucas Rowlands

My reading habits changed in 2015. I’d cut down on my social media usage, from leaving Facebook to not checking Twitter. But Twitter fed my online reading habit, so when I stopped using it for leisure, I felt incredibly out-of-the-loop and missed the β€œmust-reads” of the day. But I set a goal to find more blogs and writers in far corners of the web (and world).

Originally created to document the events of the…

View original post 927 woorden meer

